Prep Sports Radio Network

Listen Online:EHsports.com and sacredheartradio.com

Listen On The Radio:AM 740, AM 910, or FM 89.5


Thank you for another great year! We would like to thank all of you for being with us again! Check us out on facebook.

2017 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT RESULT / TIME RECORD / INFO
Fri, Aug 11 Mason (Scrimmage) 7:00 PM Elder Stadium
Thu, Aug 17 Anderson (Scrimmage) 7:00 PM Anderson High School
Fri, Aug 25 Lakota West W 21-7 1-0
Fri, Sep 01 Oak Hills W 41-12 2-0
Fri, Sep 08 Gahanna Lincoln W 27-23 3-0
Sat, Sep 16 Lakewood St. Edward L 7-40 3-1
Sat, Sep 23 Cleveland St. Ignatius L 28-30 3-2
Fri, Sep 29 St. Xavier L 6-14 3-3
Fri, Oct 06 Moeller W 42-14 4-3
Fri, Oct 13 Winton Woods W 35-34 OT 5-3
Fri, Oct 20 International School of Broward W 62-6 6-3
Fri, Oct 27 LaSalle L 7-13 6-4