Prep Sports Radio Network

Listen Online:EHsports.com and sacredheartradio.com

Listen On The Radio:AM 740, AM 910, or FM 89.5


Welcome to another great year of Elder Football! We would like to thank all of you for being with us again this year! Check us out on facebook.

2018 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT RESULT / TIME RECORD / INFO
Fri, Aug 11 Mason (Scrimmage) 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Thu, Aug 16 Anderson (Scrimmage) 7:00 PM Anderson High School
Fri, Aug 24 Gahanna Lincoln W 31-0 1-0
Fri, Aug 31 Indianapolis Cathedral 7:00 PM Marian University - St. Vincent Health Field
Fri, Sep 07 Football North 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Sat, Sep 15 Lakewood St. Edward 4:30 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Sat, Sep 22 Cleveland St. Ignatius 3:00 PM Byers Field
Fri, Sep 29 St. Xavier 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Oct 05 Moeller 7:00 PM UC - 'Nippert Stadium'
Fri, Oct 12 Winton Woods 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Oct 19 St. John Vianney 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Oct 26 LaSalle 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'