Prep Sports Radio Network

Listen Online:EHsports.com and sacredheartradio.com

Listen On The Radio:AM 740, AM 910, or FM 89.5


We would like to thank all of you for being with us again this year! Check us out on facebook.

2018 VARSITY FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT RESULT / TIME RECORD / INFO
Fri, Aug 30 Gahanna Lincoln 7:00 PM
Fri, Sep 06 Indianapolis Cathedral 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Sep 13 Clearwater Academy 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Sat, Sep 21 Lakewood St. Edward 7:00 PM TBA
Fri, Sep 27 Ryle 3:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Oct 04 St. Xavier 7:00 PM Xavier High School
Fri, Oct 11 Moeller 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Oct 18 Winton Woods 7:00 PM Winton Woods
Fri, Oct 25 Football North 7:00 PM Elder - 'The Pit'
Fri, Nov 1 LaSalle 7:00 PM LaSalle